Support The UT Rockets

Spring Raffle

Photo of Rocksy the Rocket attending the Spring Raffle.The University of Toledo Athletic Department’s Spring Reverse Raffle & Auctions will take place on Saturday, May 11, 2019 at Savage Arena. Doors open at 6:30 p.m. This event benefits all Rocket Student-Athletes and also features the chance to win many cash prizes throughout the night including the $7,500 grand prize!

Tickets for the Reverse Raffle are available for purchase now from one of the committee members or by calling 419-530-5316. Tickets are limited to 350 for the event, and we sell out every year!

Ticket Price: $150
This includes:

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE (PDF)   PURCHASE TICKETS HERE

Feel free to reach out to one of the committee members below to purchase your ticket to the Reverse Raffle.

2019 Reverse Raffle Committe Member Listing

Craig Barrow csbarrow@yahoo.com 312.953.3430
Scott Bollin scottb@summerlynbuilders.com 419.466.0734
Julie Caris julesmaje24@gmail.com 419.466.8948
Ellen Critchley Pittman ellencp@bex.net 419.535.0068
John Day general93@aol.com 419.262.7757
Randy Deniston rdeniston@lakesideinterior.com 419.467.4954
Joe Fink jfink1936@yahoo.com 419.841.6729
Jay Gast jaygast@icloud.com 419.350.5235
Duane Horst dhorst@ohcomfort.com 419.841.3333
Dave Langendorfer Jr. david_langendorfer_jr@yahoo.com 419.509.3000
Doug Mallette dougmallette@hotmail.com 419.290.6815
Mike Mayo mmayo@lakesideinterior.com 419.467.1152
Gretchen Murawa gmurawa@bostwick-braun.com 419.708.5116
Bryan Ohm bfohm@aol.com 419.346.3919
Jack Pasienza jackp@bex.net 419.705.8693
Paul Rahe paulr@raheandcompany.com 419.475.9728
Stan Rinda srinda@msn.com 419.346.2236
Ron Schafer shavr111@gmail.com 419.345.1844
Ron Vail rnldvail@aol.com 419.356.6055
Don Warner ddellc@buckeye-express.com 567.868.4271


Get Involved